Inside Supercars – Show 295 – Sydney Winners

Click here to listen – Show 295 – Sydney Winners

Supercars returned to Sydney Motorsport Park last weekend with three different winners from three races, we hear from Scott McLaughlin (Shell V-Power Racing Team), Jack Lebrocq (Supercheap Auto Racing – Tickford Racing), Andre Heimgartner (Ned Racing – Kelly Racing) and Todd Hazelwood (BJR – Brut) on their weekend collecting trophies.

Creative Commons Music by Jason Shaw on